…a great new launch this week from my pal, Authoress, Angie Smith…

Seumas Gallacher

…my dear friend, Authoress, Angie Smith has a superb off’ring for yeez with her intriguing new crime masterpiece this week, The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup… with a title like that, yeez just have to take a peek at it, and she gives yeez a wee glimpse into the WURKINGS of a scribbler’s brain when it comes to inspiration for yer masterpieces… here’s Angie:

Firstly I would like to thank Seumas Gallacher for allowing me to post on his superb blog.

Hi, I’m Angie Smith, and my latest release from Bloodhound Books is The Spy Who Chipped The China Teacup

So where did that come from?

The crumbling structure shelters beneath overgrown palm trees – what secrets did it hold? I paused, listening to the sound of the Indian Ocean crashing on the rocks. Adrenalin rush. My heartbeat fills my ears. Is someone trapped here? Or…

View original post 451 more words

One thought on “…a great new launch this week from my pal, Authoress, Angie Smith…

Leave a Reply

