Lizzy’s Thought for the Day: Problem solving

Elisabeth Marrion

I have this ‘thing’, I always had this as long as I can remember. When I get stuck, maybe because of a problem at work, yes I did have a job which presented me with such. That was when I was much younger  of course, now I am happily retired. Anyway where was I ? Ah, yes Problem solving and my ‘thing’ I hope you do not get this ‘thing’ confused with any other. I go out for a jog. There you have it. That is how I have always solved most issues. I must be awfully fit, you cry, out several times a day?   No,no,no I said jog not run. Plus a walk does this trick just as well. But I am not telling you porky’s. Really try it you be amazed. It works ! There I was today, along the cliff top in my latest running gear…

View original post 106 more words

One thought on “Lizzy’s Thought for the Day: Problem solving

Leave a Reply

