…Authoress, Lucinda E. Clarke launches AMIE, CUT FOR LIFE… well worth a read…

Seumas Gallacher

…I never fail to be attracted to the WURK of writers who’ve ‘been there, done it, and got the T-shirt’... especially when there’s a serious slant included, a reflection on the human condition… my dear friend, Authoress, m’Lady, Lucinda E. Clarke, has a new book launching on September 30th, AMIE, CUT FOR LIFE, which is well worth yer time to have a wee peek at… let her tell yeez about it:

When I set out to write about my heroine in Africa, battling against all kinds of horrific people, wild animals and the rather unnecessary requirements to consume food and drink in the middle of the bush, I was surprised by the reactions from readers. A lot of things I took for granted, having lived in Africa for almost four decades, were unfamiliar to many. I’d hoped to showcase Africa as I saw it – wild –…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

